Holly Brook Montessori

Holly Brook News & Events

DATES TO REMEMBER

FEBRUARY
First Day of Spanish
Tues., Feb 4

Children’s Valentine Party
Fri., Feb. 14

President’s Day (no school)
Mon., Feb. 17

The Great Zucchini
Fri., Feb. 21

MARCH
Little Teacher’s Evening with Dad
Tues., March 10

American Montessori Society Conference (no school)
Fri., Mar. 13

Spring Concert
Fri., Mar. 27

APRIL
First Day of Soccer
Wed., April 1

Spring Vacation
Mon., April 6 – Mon., April 13

School resumes
Tues., April 14

Last Day of Spanish
Thur., April 16

Spring Picture Day
Fri., April 17

MAY
Fire Safety Presentation
Fri., May 8

Memorial Day (no school)
Mon., May 25

JUNE
Last Day of Soccer
Wed., June 3

Kindergarten Graduation
Wed., June 17

Last Day of School (school close at 12:00 noon)
Fri., June 19

First Day Of Summer Camp (Cedar Lane)
Mon. June 29