Holly Brook Montessori

Holly Brook News & Events

DATES TO REMEMBER

OCTOBER
Oral Hygiene and Health – Dentist Visit
Tues., Oct !6

Fall Festival
Fri., Oct. 19

Children’s International Day Party
Fri., Oct. 26

Playground Pumpkin Patch
Tues., Oct 23

Schoolastic Order Books Due
Wed., Oct 31

NOVEMBER
Food Drive begins
Thus., Nov.1

Teacher Work Day; school closes at 12:00
Fri., Nov. 2

Last Soccer Shots session
Wed., Nov. 7

Storytime Express visit
Fri., Nov. 9

Student Progress Reports
Tues., Nov. 20

Thanksgiving Feasts
Wed., Nov. 20

Thanksgiving Holidays; school closed
Wed., Nov. 21 – Fri., Nov. 23

School Resumes
Mon., Nov. 26

DECEMBER
Little Teacher’s Evening with Mom
Tues., Dec. 4

KayDee Puppet Show
Fri., Dec 7

Last Spanish class, 1st semester
Tues., Dec. 11

Winter Holiday Parties
Wed., Dec.19

Pajama/Movie Day
Fri., Dec 21

Winter Break; school closed
Mon., Dec. 24 – Fri., Jan. 4, 2019

School Resumes
Mon., Jan 7